Contact us

Choose and contact one of our representatives all across the world!

Nelson Viegas

Europe

european-union

nelson.viegas@midiacode.tech

+55 21 99998-0866

Moacir Nóbrega

Brazil

brazil

moacir.nobrega@midiacode.com

+55 11 99443-0002

Laissa Manzi

Portugal - Vinhos

portugal

laissa.manzi@midiacode.tech

+351 935 614 285

Vivian Simões

Brazil

brazil

vivian@midiacode.tech

+55 31 98898-9373

Tiago Moreira

Portugal - Turismo

portugal

tiago.moreira@midiacode.tech

+351 913 965 486

Celso Coraiola

Brazil

brazil

celso.coraiola@midiacode.tech

+55 41 9971-4179

Isabela Lopes

Portugal

portugal

isabela@midiacode.tech


+351 913 568 301

Diogo Gusmão

Ireland

ireland

diogo.gusmao@midiacode.tech


+353 830 775 362

Some of our customers
DIFFERENT in the segment but EQUAL in the INNOVATION!

Portugal: 19 Cardiff City Street - 1st Arroios - Lisbon

Brazil: Av. Professor Lineu Prestes, 2242, Bloco D4 - CIETEC/USP - Butantã - São Paulo

oi@midiacode.com

+351 912 508 389
+55 11 97253-1094